Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Catania

Joseph Catania

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Catania
"After yet another year with my car and home rates going way up, I started yet again looking for a better price. I decided to try a local agency. Meghan Corbett’s State Farm agency was a great find. Easy and clear communication. Good rates and friendly service. It is nice having an agency close by. Thank you."
Profile photo of Wolfgang Heuer

Wolfgang Heuer

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wolfgang Heuer
"Meghan Corbett insurance office is very helpful. Very friendly atmosphere"
Profile photo of John Keller

John Keller

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Keller
"Everything-- mostly appreciate office with live people!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Peters

Michael Peters

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Peters
"Meghan and her team are great. We use to insure our home and cars. Meghan is always willing to take the time to work with us on any special circumstances we have and is a great communicator. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chad Rollins

Chad Rollins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Rollins
"I love Megan and her team. They’re always there when I have any questions or if I need to make some changes to my policy."
Profile photo of German Shepherd Mom

German Shepherd Mom

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Shepherd Mom
"All the girls are a pleasure to deal with. Sarah always gets back to me immediately which really makes a difference."
Profile photo of Stephen Pitmon

Stephen Pitmon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Pitmon
"We have insured our home, rental, autos, and umbrella liability for over 20 years with Meghan and Sarah. Rates are reasonable and the service is exceptional. They quickly respond to any requests with informed and professional answers. Thank you both for taking care of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chad T. Anderson

Chad T. Anderson

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad T. Anderson
"Called office the other day, was pleasantly greeted, needed to add a new Harley, was asked a few questions and within 5 minutes, “poof” I was covered! Great rates, good service & friendly staff."
Profile photo of Karyn Parker

Karyn Parker

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Parker
"Best and most friendly insurance team I've ever had! Great rates and flexibility to design a policy that fits your needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Vickery

Rebecca Vickery

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Vickery
"They are always super helpful and go out of their way to help the customers (clients?). Really great in times of need."
Profile photo of Paul Trusty

Paul Trusty

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Trusty
"Just signed up but made the process simple and easy and was a little bit less expensive than my last insurer."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Anytime I’ve needed further clarification or a something resolved right away, they’ve assisted me through the process. I have hung up the phone knowing, it’s been taken care of."
Profile photo of john leggett

john leggett

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john leggett
"I needed to create a new policy this morning. Sarah responded almost immediately to my email and was able to setup me up with exactly what I needed in under 10 minutes. I wish everything in life was this easy. Thanks Sarah!!"
Profile photo of Beth Buckingham

Beth Buckingham

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Buckingham
"Very helpful staff! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Damir Adanalic

Damir Adanalic

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damir Adanalic
"Excellent service. Meghan has been super helpful with my questions and helping me with smooth transition regarding the policy. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bruce Bailey

Bruce Bailey

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Bailey
"I. Thank Sarah and Megan at state farm there there for you when ever you need them and always ready to answer any questions that you have iv been with state farm fore over 2 years and very helpful thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Heather Jackson

Heather Jackson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Jackson
"I worked with Sarah at State Farm for insurance for my vehicle and motorhome. She was quick, friendly, and found great rates that I accepted. Highly recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Meghan Wells

Meghan Wells

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Wells
"I would highly recommend this insurance company!! Meghan and Sarah are amazing. They saved me so much money and are so very helpful."
Profile photo of Steph

Steph

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph
"Excellent service from State Farm and Sarah Meier!Answered all my questions, found discounts for me. Very easy transaction moving from State Farm Maine to Vermont. Awesome people! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kim Cronin

Kim Cronin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cronin
"Meghan and her Team are amazing! Efficient, Knowledgeable and are always focused on an excellent customer experience."
Profile photo of Mark Kruger

Mark Kruger

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kruger
"Sarah sat with me and reviewed my four policies with me and caught several deficiencies I was unaware of. Great job"
Profile photo of Jon Thibault

Jon Thibault

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Thibault
"Meghan and team are the best and have served our insurance needs for years!!!!"
Profile photo of Marianne Cook

Marianne Cook

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Cook
"Definitely recommend Meghan and her team!"
Profile photo of Patrick Horton

Patrick Horton

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Horton
"Love the staff! Extremely helpful during a very stressful time. Helped me navigate all the obstacles with friendly and responsive attitudes! I wish all people could be as good and kind as this agency! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kong Zheng

Kong Zheng

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kong Zheng
"Meghan has been super helpful with my questions and helping me with smooth transition regarding the policy after my mom passed away. I enjoyed the personal connection and experience that Meghan had provided during the difficult time for me, and would be happily recommend anyone that looking for insurance down at the Bennington area."