Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erik Steel

Erik Steel

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Steel
"Moving to a new area left me with a new agency, and the team at Meghan Corbett's office has been 100% on point with all of my constantly changing needs."
Profile photo of Jenny O'Brien

Jenny O'Brien

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny O'Brien
"Meghan and her team are kind, knowledgeable, and friendly. They make the insurance experience as pleasant as it could possibly be."
Profile photo of Wayne Hall

Wayne Hall

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Hall
"State Farm is a great insurance company. Meghan and Amanda make it easy to handle our State Farm policies. The service is personal. When we call, they know who we are."
Profile photo of Barb Rochester

Barb Rochester

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Rochester
"Putting the car away for the winter and taking it out each spring couldn’t be easier (as far as insurance). These ladies are phenomenal!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Krueger

Catherine Krueger

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Krueger
"Meghan, Amanda, and the State Farm team made filing our claim easy. We even bonded over the crazy amount of deer running into cars around here! They were also able to help us when we faced challenges filing a claim with another driver's insurance. Very professional, helpful, and effective!"
Profile photo of seth gifford

seth gifford

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by seth gifford
"Meghan and her team are great to work with. Very friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joseph Catania

Joseph Catania

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Catania
"After yet another year with my car and home rates going way up, I started yet again looking for a better price. I decided to try a local agency. Meghan Corbett’s State Farm agency was a great find. Easy and clear communication. Good rates and friendly service. It is nice having an agency close by. Thank you."
Profile photo of Wolfgang Heuer

Wolfgang Heuer

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wolfgang Heuer
"Meghan Corbett insurance office is very helpful. Very friendly atmosphere"
Profile photo of John Keller

John Keller

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Keller
"Everything-- mostly appreciate office with live people!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Peters

Michael Peters

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Peters
"Meghan and her team are great. We use to insure our home and cars. Meghan is always willing to take the time to work with us on any special circumstances we have and is a great communicator. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chad Rollins

Chad Rollins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Rollins
"I love Megan and her team. They’re always there when I have any questions or if I need to make some changes to my policy."
Profile photo of German Shepherd Mom

German Shepherd Mom

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Shepherd Mom
"All the girls are a pleasure to deal with. Sarah always gets back to me immediately which really makes a difference."
Profile photo of Stephen Pitmon

Stephen Pitmon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Pitmon
"We have insured our home, rental, autos, and umbrella liability for over 20 years with Meghan and Sarah. Rates are reasonable and the service is exceptional. They quickly respond to any requests with informed and professional answers. Thank you both for taking care of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chad T. Anderson

Chad T. Anderson

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad T. Anderson
"Called office the other day, was pleasantly greeted, needed to add a new Harley, was asked a few questions and within 5 minutes, “poof” I was covered! Great rates, good service & friendly staff."
Profile photo of Karyn Parker

Karyn Parker

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Parker
"Best and most friendly insurance team I've ever had! Great rates and flexibility to design a policy that fits your needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Vickery

Rebecca Vickery

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Vickery
"They are always super helpful and go out of their way to help the customers (clients?). Really great in times of need."
Profile photo of Paul Trusty

Paul Trusty

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Trusty
"Just signed up but made the process simple and easy and was a little bit less expensive than my last insurer."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Anytime I’ve needed further clarification or a something resolved right away, they’ve assisted me through the process. I have hung up the phone knowing, it’s been taken care of."
Profile photo of john leggett

john leggett

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john leggett
"I needed to create a new policy this morning. Sarah responded almost immediately to my email and was able to setup me up with exactly what I needed in under 10 minutes. I wish everything in life was this easy. Thanks Sarah!!"
Profile photo of Beth Buckingham

Beth Buckingham

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Buckingham
"Very helpful staff! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Damir Adanalic

Damir Adanalic

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damir Adanalic
"Excellent service. Meghan has been super helpful with my questions and helping me with smooth transition regarding the policy. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bruce Bailey

Bruce Bailey

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Bailey
"I. Thank Sarah and Megan at state farm there there for you when ever you need them and always ready to answer any questions that you have iv been with state farm fore over 2 years and very helpful thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Heather Jackson

Heather Jackson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Jackson
"I worked with Sarah at State Farm for insurance for my vehicle and motorhome. She was quick, friendly, and found great rates that I accepted. Highly recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Meghan Wells

Meghan Wells

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Wells
"I would highly recommend this insurance company!! Meghan and Sarah are amazing. They saved me so much money and are so very helpful."
Profile photo of Steph

Steph

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph
"Excellent service from State Farm and Sarah Meier!Answered all my questions, found discounts for me. Very easy transaction moving from State Farm Maine to Vermont. Awesome people! Thank you!!"